Some updates in Banners App!?
Important information for Banners App users.
If you do not log in to the application for more than 30 days, the will system start to recognize you as an inactive user and automatically set to zero all funds on your account.
This feature ONLY applies to users who haven’t viewed any banners within 30 days (that is, the banner view feature in the application settings is off).
Each user who is at risk will be notified by our system via email to the address specified when registering with the application. The message will be received 5 days before the charge is written off.